Akemi, after I watched the video I wished I had some mochi available so that I could just quickly fry some up like how he did, and just eat it with shoyu.
Cannot beat the simple dimple method of the toaster oven method...it's magically crispylicious;) kinako,sugar with a drizzle of shoyu!!! Which just gave me an idea...how about Mochi s'mores??
That looked really yummy until he threw ketchup on it! Mochi and ketchup sound kind of nasty. I wouldn't mind trying the mentaiko sauce mochi pizza tho!!
on the lanai
-
freesia starting to bloompicked quite a bit on this daylove the
fragrance!this year seems to be a great year for our freesia, there are
still more on the l...
Mixed Plate Friday
-
Dole Whip Mix Another use for the slush machine! I love dole whip so Chan
decided to buy this mix to make it for me. Isn’t he the sweetest? Look at
that! D...
Day 7: Swan Lake and Ice Fishing
-
It was now Saturday, February 14th. We'd bought extra handwarmers for the
next couple of days. It was startling to realize our trip was more than
half ov...
Green Papaya tea for Gout
-
This is a long overdue post that I am now doing after talking to my best
and worst pal Cookie. Seems like a lot of people that she knows have gout
issues....
Descanso Gardens, 4/2/24
-
Three out of four college roommates were able to get together. Our other
roommate, Mary, is from Mountain View and it would have been an eight hour
drive...
Delhi - Day 9
-
October 2, 2019
We had another full day in Delhi before we leave for Varanasi tomorrow.
Subie met us once again to take us on a mini tour around Delhi. ...
10 comments:
This is a fun to watch video! I would like to make mentaiko sauce mochi pizza! I think I have vacuum packed mochi in my pantry.
I guess I'm too late to entire the contest (whatever was)? I want the Hello Kitty daruma though.
Akemi, after I watched the video I wished I had some mochi available so that I could just quickly fry some up like how he did, and just eat it with shoyu.
Cannot beat the simple dimple method of the toaster oven method...it's magically crispylicious;) kinako,sugar with a drizzle of shoyu!!! Which just gave me an idea...how about Mochi s'mores??
Ooooh Corky Boy . . . I want some of that right now!!
I gotta try find some mochi!
looks good....but... catsup ????
That looked really yummy until he threw ketchup on it! Mochi and ketchup sound kind of nasty. I wouldn't mind trying the mentaiko sauce mochi pizza tho!!
Hahaha, me too, Moki. I still neva go buy some yet.
No match yah, Didi.
The way he eat um yah, Les . . . looks so ono.
Natto. All the way!!!!!!;) no ketchup for me.
LOL, Anon.
Post a Comment