I didn't buy it myself . . . it was a Christmas present . . . it's soooo fresh and crunchy and shoyu-y. I going walking with Kona tomorrow . . . I swear . . . unless it rains . . . or it's hot . . . or got stupid people riding one bike with two dogs in tow.
Yayyyyy Kat! I agree. I'll keep in mind about the water.
Ummmm . . . Les . . . I confess . . . I took the picture last week. No more "rest of the bag" already. But I have an idea . . . I'll buy you your own bag, and then I can eat some of yours.
ume no mi hijiki
-
Tried this hijiki that is mixed with karikari (crunchy) umeMade by Etoya
which is from Dazaifu, Fukuoka They have other variations but I was
interested in ...
Glassy Downwinding 03-26-2026
-
Wind: Barely any wind
You go, I go, you go, I go, we go!!!
How's it looking?
No bumps and glassy water!
Majestic Leahi
Maybe gotta bust t...
Golden Pork Tonkotsu Ramen Bar – Honolulu, HI
-
I don’t think this is an exaggeration but I used to come to Golden Pork
Tonkotsu Ramen Bar quite a bit over a decade ago. I really enjoyed their
tsukemen b...
Day 6: Ice Floes and an Icebreaker Boat
-
It was Friday and the itinerary showed that we were going to Abashiri to
board an icebreaker boat.
We began the morning with an endless variety of Hokka...
Green Papaya tea for Gout
-
This is a long overdue post that I am now doing after talking to my best
and worst pal Cookie. Seems like a lot of people that she knows have gout
issues....
Descanso Gardens, 4/2/24
-
Three out of four college roommates were able to get together. Our other
roommate, Mary, is from Mountain View and it would have been an eight hour
drive...
Delhi - Day 9
-
October 2, 2019
We had another full day in Delhi before we leave for Varanasi tomorrow.
Subie met us once again to take us on a mini tour around Delhi. ...
8 comments:
I think you should have snacks, just not a lot and not too many :) otherwise you gonna eat the whole bag all by yourself...ooh and drink lots of water
oooh I can help you eat the rest of the bag tomorrow! :)
Yayyyyy Kat! I agree. I'll keep in mind about the water.
Ummmm . . . Les . . . I confess . . . I took the picture last week. No more "rest of the bag" already. But I have an idea . . . I'll buy you your own bag, and then I can eat some of yours.
ooooo oooo what brand is it?? I got the best mango seed I ever ate for Christmas too....was from Colin, from a tiny little store in Chinatown
Ha, ha, enjoy your snacks!
Yum!
I think it was Wholesale Unlimited. I got that mango seed too! I stuck it in the fridge when I decided I was dieting.
Hahahaha. Thanks Erick. That's the hardest part abouting dieting . . . my snacks.
Betty, YEAH!!
Post a Comment